I am slowly writing book 2 and have been talking  with my artist on the cover for book one for the paper back version. I have been thinking about what I want on the cover for book two, but at this point I am still unsure who is going to be the key enemy for this book. (It has not been shown to me yet) I have also been thinking about doing a contest since Christmas is right around  the corner. I was thinking of a personalized signed copy of book one. What do you all think? Don’t forget to go and leave a review on Amazon if you have not done so. 

Leave a Reply

