Awesome review for book one in my series

Check out this awesome review for book one in my series. 

“When Cassandra Burchett said she’d take you to a world full of magic, action, love and romance, she wasn’t kidding! From the start, her storytelling kept me intrigued and trying to guess what would happen next. I couldn’t wait to sneak seconds in between daily duties just so I can finish it, but now I want more! It’s a fun, easy read with some HOT romance. Perfect for the weekend.” – Y Smith 

Go check out my book and let me know what you think. It is only $0.99!! 

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GI25Y5K

Leave a Reply

